Which committee has been constituted by the SEBI on fair market conduct?
[A] K M Krishna committee
[B] G S Prasad committee
[C] T.K. Viswanathan committee
[D] P S Chauhan committee

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...