Which among the following writer of Madhya Pradesh received ‘Sahitya academy award’ for his satire writing “Viklaang Shraddha ka daur”?
[A] Pandit Makhanlal chaturvedi
[B] Atal Bihari Vajpayee
[C] Maithili Sharan Gupt
[D] Harishankar Parsai


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...