Which among the following were the small powers into which Bahmani Kingdom was disintegrated?
[A] Imadshahi of Bidar
[B] Adilshahi of Bijapur
[C] Qutubshahi of Ahmednagar
[D] Nizamshahi of Golconda

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...