Which among the following was / were set up vide Part-III of the States Re-organisation Act, 1956.?
[A] Interstate Council
[B] Zonal Council
[C] Language Commission
[D] Delimitation Commission


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...