Which among the following party is led by Aung San Suu Kyi?
[A] Communist Party of Burma (CPB)
[B] Democratic Party for a New Society (DPNS)
[C] National League for Democracy (NLD)
[D] National Unity Party (NUP)

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...