Which among the following is constituted by the President of India under Article 280 (1) of the Constitution?
[A] Planning Commission
[B] Election Commission
[C] Finance Commission
[D] Farmer’s Commission

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...