which among the following established the Planning commission in 1950 as an extra constitutional body through a resoltion?
[A] Prime Minister
[B] Parliament
[C] Lok Sabha
[D] Cabinet

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...