Under whose chairmanship the 4th meeting of Economic Advisory Council to Prime Minister (EAC-PM) held in New Delhi?
[A] Narendra Modi
[B] Arun Jaitley
[C] Arvind Panagariya
[D] Bibek Debroy

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...