The Union Government has constituted which task force to draft new Direct Tax Law?
[A] Arun Jaitely
[B] Arvind Subramanian
[C] Pritam Das
[D] Arvind Modi
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...