The earliest capital of Eastern Chalukyas were Pisthapura and Vengipura, later it was shifted to:
[A] Guntur
[B] Rajhamundry
[C] Kalinganagara
[D] Vijayapuri
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...