The books History of Indian National Congress, Gandhi and Gandhism were written by:
[A] Dr. Pattabhi Sitaramaya
[B] Dr.N.Sanjeeva Reddy
[C] Kopalle Hanumantha
[D] PV Narasimha Rao

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...