Second Andhra Mahasabha took place at Vijayawada on 11th April 1914 under the presidentship of:
[A] BN Sarma
[B] Nyapathi Subba Rao
[C] Raja Panugand Ramarayaingar
[D] Mocherla Ramchandra Rao

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...