Satya Narayana Raju was one of the member represented Andhra in Gentlemen agreement when it was signed. At that he was
[A] CM of Andhra state
[B] Leader of communist party
[C] President of APCC
[D] Home minister of Andhra state

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...