Indian women’s Table Tennis team has clinched its first-ever gold at the 21st Commonwealth Games (CWG) 2018. The team is led by whom?
[A] Mouma Das
[B] Madhurika Patkar
[C] Manika Batra
[D] Nidhi Desai

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...