India has signed agreement with which country to share tax-related information from Jan 2018?
[A] Bahrain
[B] Tunisia
[C] Switzerland
[D] Trinidad and Tobago
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...