In the Partition committee formed by Madras government, Andhra was represented by:
[A] Prakasam
[B] Gopala Reddi
[C] Sanjiva Reddy
[D] All of them
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...