During the tenure of which of the following prime ministers The Lok Sabha could never meet?
[A] Morar Ji Desai
[B] Chaudhary Charan Singh
[C] Inder Kumar Gujral
[D] H. D. Deve Gowda

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...