Consider the following:

  1. Pressurized heavy water reactor (PHWR)
  2. Fast breeder reactor (FBR)
  3. Advanced Heavy Water Reactor(AHWR)

The above three represent the stages of India’s three stage Nuclear Power programme as follows respectively?

[A] Stage I, Stage II, Stage III
[B] Stage II, Stage I, Stage III
[C] Stage III, Stage II, Stage I
[D] Stage II, Stage III, Stage I
Click Here to Display Answer