Conrad Sangma has been sworn-in as the 12th Chief Minister of Meghalaya. He is MP from which Lok Sabha constituency?
[A] Shillong
[B] Tura
[C] Mawlai
[D] Nongkrem


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...