Baddam Narasimha Reddy, who passed away recently, was the former MP from which Lok Sabha Constituency?
[A] Nagarkurnool Constituency
[B] Miryalaguda Constituency
[C] Narasapuram Constituency
[D] Nalgonda Constituency


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...