Arrange Himachal Pradesh, Manipur, Kerala, Maharastra in correct chronological order of creation?
[A] Maharastra, Kerala, Himachal Pradesh, Manipur
[B] Kerala, Maharastra, Manipur, Himachal Pradesh
[C] Kerala, Maharastra, Himachal Pradesh, Manipur
[D] Maharastra, Himachal Pradesh, Manipur, kerala
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...