Among the following personalities, who was the first to be honored as a Group Captain of the Indian Air Force?
[A] J.R.D. Tata
[B] Vijaipat Singhania
[C] Yashwant Rao Patangshah Vikramshah Mukane
[D] Sunil Gawaskar


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...