Who are the 7 Chiranjivis or immortals of Hindu Mythology?

The 7 Chiranjivis or immortals of Hindu Mythology are called Sapta-Chiranjivins They are Mahabali, Parashurama, Vibhishana, Hanuman, Vyasa, Markandeya, Ashwathama & Kripacharya. Mahabali was a righteous demon king who conquered heaven, earth, and the underworld, but was forced to give it back by Vamanavtara. Parashurama is considered an avatar of Vishnu, Vibhishana, Ravana’s brother was made King of Lanka by Rama after victory over Ravana, Hanuman served Rama, Vyasa narrated the Mahabharata, Markandeya was a devotee of Lord Shiva
Ashwathama was son of Dronacharya and was cursed to immortality and eternal suffering without love from anybody for his role in the murder of the five sons of the Pandavas and his attempted murder of Arjuna’s grandson. Kripacharya was teacher of the princes in the Mahabharata.