In Which Year IPL was started?

Indian Premier League popularly known as IPL was started in the Year 2008. Till 2017, 10 editions of IPL were held.  A total of 8 teams participates in this event. In 2010 IPL became the first sporting event in the world to be broadcast live on You tube.

Topics: , , ,