Assembly Polls in Maharashtra, Haryana & Arunachal on October 13.

Chief Election Commissioner Navin Chawla, along with the other commissioners,S Y Qureshi and V S Sampath have given the dates for assembly polls in Maharastra, Haryana & Arunachal Pradesh.
Date of Election: October 13
Date of Counting: October 22.
Nomination : Sep 18 to 25
Last Dates of Withdrawl: Sep 29

No. of Seats:
Arunachal Pradesh : 60-member assembly
Maharashtra legislature : 288 seats.
Haryana : 90-member house

Number of Polling Stations:
Maharastra : 82,028
Haryana: 12,894
Arunachal Pradesh : 206

Out of the three states Haryana called for an early election.