Winners of Cincinnati Open 2011

  • Men’s Singles: Andy Murray (United Kingdom)
  • Women’s Singles: Maria Sharapova (Russia)
  • Men’s Doubles: Leander Paes / Mahesh Bhupati (India)
  • Women’s Doubles: Vania King (US)/ Yaroslava Shvedova (Kazakhstan)

The Cincinnati Open is an annual outdoor hard courts tennis event held in the Cincinnati suburb of Mason, Ohio, USA. Leander Paes and Mahesh Bhupathi won their third title of 2011 and first at Cincinnati after 10 years, following a hard-fought win over French-Serbian combination Michael Llodra and Nenad Zimonjic. They had earlier won titles at the Sony Ericsson Open and Chennai Open.




Latest E-Books