Three States sign MoU to boost cultural ties under Ek Bharat, Shrestha Bharat programme

Under ‘Ek Bharat, Shrestha Bharat programme, Uttar Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh and Meghalaya have signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) to boost cultural ties. Under this, the states will connect with each other to know more about the culture, heritage and traditions of each other. The purpose of the programme is to actively enhance interaction between people of diverse cultures living in different states and union territories, with the objective of promoting greater mutual understanding among them.


Latest E-Books