Roger Federer wins ATP Indian Wells Masters title

Roger Federer won ATP Indian Wells Masters title by defeating Stan Wawrinka by 6-4, 7-5 score. It was his record-equalling fifth title at Indian Wells. With this win, Federer joined Novak Djokovic as the only man to win five Indian Wells titles. Earlier, he had won this title consecutively three times between 2004 and 2006 and in 2012.


Latest E-Books