Recep Tayyip Erdogan: New President of Turkey

TurkeyRecep Tayyip Erdogan was sworn in as 12th President of Turkey. He was sworn-in a ceremony held at Parliament of Turkey in Ankarra.
The ceremony was attended by Heads of state from a number of countries in Eastern Europe, Africa, Central Asia and the Middle East. Previously he was Prime Minister of Turkey from 2003 to 2014, and he was chairman of the Justice and Development Party (AKP).



Latest E-Books