Nawaz Sharif takes oath to the PM office of Pakistan

Nawaz Sharif of PML-N party has sworn in as the Prime Minister of Pakistan for his 3rd term after formally being elected as the Prime Minister by the National Assembly. Sharif has regained the reigns of Pakistan after 14 years after he was forced to leave the office in a military coup and went into exile. He was sworn-in by the President Asif Ali Zardari. Sharif is a leading industrialist of Pakistan and the owner of Ittefaq Group, a leading business conglomerate of Pakistan.



Latest E-Books