Lewis Hamilton wins Canadian Grand Prix for Sixth Time

Lewis Hamilton has won Canadian Grand Prix at the Circuit Gilles Villeneuve in Montreal, Canada. It is Hamilton’s sixth victory at the Canadian Grand Prix. Previously, he had won the titles in 2007, 2010, 2012, 2015 and 2016. It is also his third victory this season and the 56th of his career.
The Canadian Grand Prix is an annual motor racing event held in Canada since 1961. The race is a part of the Formula One World Championship from the year 1967.

Other Winners

Second place: Valtteri Bottas of Mercedes,
Third Place: Australian Daniel Ricciardo of Red Bull,
Fourth Place: Ferrari’s Sebastian Vettel,
Fifth Place: Force India’s Sergio Perez



Latest E-Books