Lewis Hamilton wins Bahrain Grand Prix of Formula One

Mercedes Formula 1 driver Lewis Hamilton from Britain on 19 April 2015 won Bahrain Grand Prix of Formula One on the Sakhir Grand Prix Circuit.
This was his third win of the season and his second Bahrain Grand Prix win. It was also Lewis Hamilton’s overall 36th Grand Prix win.
In Bahrain Grand Prix, Hamilton was followed by Ferrari F1 driver Sebastian Vettel of Germany to the second position.
Other Rankings

  • Mercedes F1 driver Nico Rosberg (Germany) and Valtteri Bottas (Finland) of Williams took third and fourth places respectively.
  • Sebastian Vettel (Germany) of Ferrari and Daniel Ricciardo (Australia) of Red Bull Team were placed at fifth and sixth places.
  • Romain Grosjean (France) of Lotus team and Sergio Perez (Italy) of Force India Team were placed at seventh and eight places.
  • Daniil Kvyat (Russia) of Red Bull Team was placed at ninth position. Felipe Massa (Brazil) of Williams team finished at tenth position.



Latest E-Books