Lewis Hamilton wins 2016 British Grand Prix of F1

Mercedes driver Lewis Hamilton from Great Britain has won the 2016 British Grand Prix title of Formula One. It his overall fourth British Grand Prix title after winning it in 2008, 2014 and 2015.
It was also his fourth title of the 2016 season after Monaco Grand Prix (May 2016), Canadian Grand Prix (June 2016) and Austrian Grand Prix (July 2016).
British Grand Prix was the tenth race of the 2016 season and was held at the Silverstone Circuit near the village of Silverstone in Northamptonshire in England.
Rankings after 2016 Austrian Grand Prix

  • 1st position: Lewis Hamilton (Britain) of Mercedes.
  • 2nd position: Max Verstappen (Netherlands) of Red Bull.
  • 3rd position: Nico Rosberg (Germany) of Mercedes.
  • 4th position: Daniel Ricardo (Australia) of Red Bull.
  • 5th position: Kimi Raikkonen (Finland) of Ferrari.
  • 6th position: Sergio Perez (Mexico) of Force India.
  • 7th position: Nico Hulkenberg (Germany) of Force India.

Top Teams: Mercedes, Red Bull, Ferrari and Force India.



Latest E-Books