Karnataka cricket team wins 2018 Vijay Hazare trophy

The Karnataka cricket team has won the 2018 Vijay Hazare trophy after defeating Saurashtra in the final by 41 runs at the Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on February 27. With this, It has won the Vijay Hazare trophy 3 times. During the tournament, Karnataka’s Mayank Agarwal scored 723 runs and won the Player of the match award. Beside this, Mohammed Siraj from Hyderabad took 23 wickets in the tournament.


Latest E-Books