India’s team for 2019 Cricket World Cup announced

BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India) has announced India’s 15-member squad for 2019 Cricket World Cup, which will take place in England and Wales from May 30 to July 14. Virat Kohli will lead the senior team in World Cup for the first time. Rohit Sharma has been appointed as Vice-Captain. The team included Dinesh?Karthik as the second wicket-keeper besides MS?Dhoni. Vijay?Shankar was included in the squad as an all-rounder along with Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja and Kedar Jadhav.


Latest E-Books