Australian team gets ICC Women’s Championship trophy

The Australian team was presented with the ICC Women’s Championship trophy. The team has retained the trophy by topping in eight-team ODI competition played from 2017 to 2020.

Australia has scored 34 points from 18 matches with one more series to play. The ICC Women’s Championship qualified hosts New Zealand and four other top teams including Australia, England and South Africa, directly to the ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2021.


Latest E-Books