Novak Djokovic clinched 2014 Miami Masters title by defeating Rafel Nadal in the finals

Novak Djokovic clinched his 4th Miami Masters title by defeating World No:1 Rafael Nadal by 6-3, 6-3 in the men’s singles final.
Other winners of 2014 Miami Masters title

  • Womens’ Singles: Serena Williams (USA) won by defeating Li Na (China).
  • Men’s doubles: United States players Bob Bryan & Mike Bryan won by defeating Colombian players Juan Sebastián Cabal & Robert Farah.
  • Women’s doubles: Martina Hingis & Sabine Lisicki won by defeating Ekaterina Makarova & Elena Vesnina.

Miami Masters
Miami Masters is a yearly Tennis tournament for men and women held in Miami, Florida. It is an ATP World Tour Masters 1000 event for the men’s tour and a Premier Mandatory event for the women’s tour, played on hard court.



Latest E-Books