Structure of RBI - General Knowledge Today

Structure of RBI

The Reserve Bank of India is wholly owned by the Government of India. Its structure is simply represented by the following:

  1. Central Board of Directors
  2. Committee of the central Board
  3. Board for Financial Supervision
  4. Board for Payment and Settlement Systems
  5. Subcommittees of the Central Board
  6. Local Boards
Last Updated: November 22, 2013